Please note: Commentary expressed by outside contributors to our website is not necessarily the view as shared by Feedstuffs, its staff or Penton Farm Progress.

Contact Us

Feedstuffs
The Miller Publishing Company
7900 International Drive, Suite 650
Bloomington, MN 55425

Phone: (952) 931-0211
Fax: (952) 938-1832

  

 

Sarah Muirhead, Publisher / Editor
255 38th Ave, Suite P
St. Charles, IL 60174-5410
Office: (630) 524-4577
Cell: (612)709-5790
FAX: (630) 524-4733
smuirhead@feedstuffs.com

   

Editorial Staff:

 

Cheryl Day, Livestock Markets & News
Cerro Gordo, IL 61818
(217) 763-6260
cday@feedstuffs.com

 

Tim Lundeen, Nutrition & Health
7900 International Drive, Suite 650
Bloomington, MN 55425
(952) 930-4344; FAX: (952) 938-1832
tlundeen@feedstuffs.com

 

Jacqui Fatka, Policy
Delaware, OH 43015
(740) 362-7898; FAX: (740) 363-6191
jfatka@feedstuffs.com

 

Krissa Welshans, Industry Insiders,
Grain & Feed Markets & News
Marlette, MI 48453
(517) 388-2844;
krissa.welshans@penton.com

 

Kristin Bakker, New Equipment
7900 International Drive, Suite 650
Bloomington, MN 55425
(952) 930-4352; FAX: (952) 938-1832
kbakker@feedstuffs.com

 

Sales Staff:

Central and Western States

 

Gary Ashbacher
7900 International Drive, Suite 650
Bloomington, MN 55425
Office: (952) 930-4349
FAX: (952) 938-1832
gashbacher@feedstuffs.com

 


Southeastern and Northeastern States

 

Andy Vance
Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
(614) 986-8023;
FAX: (888) 778-1434
andy.vance@penton.com

 


Classifieds

 

Cindy Miller Johnson
255 38th Ave, Suite P
St. Charles, IL 60174-5410
Office: (217) 728-8401
Mobile: (217) 433-8401
cjohnson@feedstuffs.com

 


Production Staff:

 

Jessi Partridge
7900 International Drive, Suite 650
Bloomington, MN 55425
Office: (952) 930-4343
FAX: (952) 938-1832
jpartridge@feedstuffs.com